Mobile Calendar of Events
Return to Site | View Calendar | List Version

to   


Tuesday August 11, 2020
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Tennis: August 10-14 (ages 5-12) - Tennis, August 10-14 (ages 5-8)
 
10:15 AM - 11:30 AM    Tennis: August 10-14 (ages 5-12) - Tennis, August 10-14 (ages 9-12)
 
Wednesday August 12, 2020
8:00 AM - 11:00 AM    Senior Tennis - Senior Tennis 2020
 
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Tennis: August 10-14 (ages 5-12) - Tennis, August 10-14 (ages 5-8)
 
10:15 AM - 11:30 AM    Tennis: August 10-14 (ages 5-12) - Tennis, August 10-14 (ages 9-12)
 
Thursday August 13, 2020
8:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Noering group
 
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Tennis: August 10-14 (ages 5-12) - Tennis, August 10-14 (ages 5-8)
 
10:15 AM - 11:30 AM    Tennis: August 10-14 (ages 5-12) - Tennis, August 10-14 (ages 9-12)
 
Friday August 14, 2020
8:00 AM - 11:00 AM    Senior Tennis - Senior Tennis 2020
 
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Tennis: August 10-14 (ages 5-12) - Tennis, August 10-14 (ages 5-8)
 
10:15 AM - 11:30 AM    Tennis: August 10-14 (ages 5-12) - Tennis, August 10-14 (ages 9-12)
 
Monday August 17, 2020
8:00 AM - 11:00 AM    Senior Tennis - Senior Tennis 2020
 
Wednesday August 19, 2020
8:00 AM - 11:00 AM    Senior Tennis - Senior Tennis 2020
 
Thursday August 20, 2020
8:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Noering group
 
Friday August 21, 2020
8:00 AM - 11:00 AM    Senior Tennis - Senior Tennis 2020
 
Saturday August 22, 2020
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM    Pickleball Clinics (18+) - Beginner II clinic
 
Monday August 24, 2020
8:00 AM - 11:00 AM    Senior Tennis - Senior Tennis 2020
 
Wednesday August 26, 2020
8:00 AM - 11:00 AM    Senior Tennis - Senior Tennis 2020
 
Thursday August 27, 2020
8:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Noering group
 
Friday August 28, 2020
8:00 AM - 11:00 AM    Senior Tennis - Senior Tennis 2020
 
Saturday August 29, 2020
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM    Pickleball Clinics (18+) - Intermediate Clinic
 
Monday August 31, 2020
8:00 AM - 11:00 AM    Senior Tennis - Senior Tennis 2020
 
Wednesday September 2, 2020
8:00 AM - 11:00 AM    Senior Tennis - Senior Tennis 2020
 
Friday September 4, 2020
8:00 AM - 11:00 AM    Senior Tennis - Senior Tennis 2020
 
Saturday September 5, 2020
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM    Pickleball Clinics (18+) - Full court positioning, etc.
 
Monday September 7, 2020
8:00 AM - 11:00 AM    Senior Tennis - Senior Tennis 2020
 
Wednesday September 9, 2020
8:00 AM - 11:00 AM    Senior Tennis - Senior Tennis 2020
 
Friday September 11, 2020
8:00 AM - 11:00 AM    Senior Tennis - Senior Tennis 2020