Register Now

Eddy Elementary School - Gymnasium

Facility Area Information


2298 Main Street
Brewster, MA 02631
Phone: (508) 896-4531



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:   
End:   

View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Basketball (Grades 3-6) Girls Grades 3-4 Monday January 27, 2020 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Basketball (Grades 3-6) Girls Grades 5-6 Monday January 27, 2020 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Floor Hockey (Grades 3-5) Floor Hockey Tuesday January 28, 2020 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Pickleball (18+) Pickleball Wednesday January 29, 2020 02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
Basketball (Grades 3-6) Boys Grades 3-4 Wednesday January 29, 2020 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Basketball (Grades 3-6) Boys Grades 5-6 Wednesday January 29, 2020 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Men's Pick-Up Basketball Men's pick-up basketball Thursday January 30, 2020 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Basketball (PK: Ages 3.5-4) Tiny Tots Basketball (PK 3.5-4) Saturday February 1, 2020 08:30 AM - 09:15 AM
Lacrosse (Grades K-2) Lacrosse (Grades K-2) Saturday February 1, 2020 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Basketball (Grades 3-6) Girls Grades 3-4 Monday February 3, 2020 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Basketball (Grades 3-6) Girls Grades 5-6 Monday February 3, 2020 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Floor Hockey (Grades 3-5) Floor Hockey Tuesday February 4, 2020 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Pickleball (18+) Pickleball Wednesday February 5, 2020 02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
Basketball (Grades 3-6) Boys Grades 3-4 Wednesday February 5, 2020 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Basketball (Grades 3-6) Boys Grades 5-6 Wednesday February 5, 2020 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Men's Pick-Up Basketball Men's pick-up basketball Thursday February 6, 2020 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Winter Futsal with Challenger Sports (Grades 3-8) Friday Futsal (grades 3-5) Friday February 7, 2020 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Winter Futsal with Challenger Sports (Grades 3-8) Friday Futsal (grades K-2) Friday February 7, 2020 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Lacrosse (Grades K-2) Lacrosse (Grades K-2) Saturday February 8, 2020 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Basketball (Grades 3-6) Girls Grades 3-4 Monday February 10, 2020 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Basketball (Grades 3-6) Girls Grades 5-6 Monday February 10, 2020 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Floor Hockey (Grades 3-5) Floor Hockey Tuesday February 11, 2020 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Pickleball (18+) Pickleball Wednesday February 12, 2020 02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
Basketball (Grades 3-6) Boys Grades 3-4 Wednesday February 12, 2020 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Basketball (Grades 3-6) Boys Grades 5-6 Wednesday February 12, 2020 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Men's Pick-Up Basketball Men's pick-up basketball Thursday February 13, 2020 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Winter Futsal with Challenger Sports (Grades 3-8) Friday Futsal (grades 3-5) Friday February 14, 2020 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Winter Futsal with Challenger Sports (Grades 3-8) Friday Futsal (grades K-2) Friday February 14, 2020 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Pillow Hockey ( grades K-2) Pillow Hockey Saturday February 15, 2020 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
Handball (grades 3-5) Handball (grades 3-5) Saturday February 15, 2020 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Lacrosse (Grades K-2) Lacrosse (Grades K-2) Saturday February 15, 2020 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Basketball (Grades 3-6) Girls Grades 3-4 Monday February 17, 2020 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Basketball (Grades 3-6) Girls Grades 5-6 Monday February 17, 2020 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Pickleball (18+) Pickleball Wednesday February 19, 2020 02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
Basketball (Grades 3-6) Boys Grades 3-4 Wednesday February 19, 2020 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Basketball (Grades 3-6) Boys Grades 5-6 Wednesday February 19, 2020 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Men's Pick-Up Basketball Men's pick-up basketball Thursday February 20, 2020 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Winter Futsal with Challenger Sports (Grades 3-8) Friday Futsal (grades 3-5) Friday February 21, 2020 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Winter Futsal with Challenger Sports (Grades 3-8) Friday Futsal (grades K-2) Friday February 21, 2020 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Pillow Hockey ( grades K-2) Pillow Hockey Saturday February 22, 2020 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
Handball (grades 3-5) Handball (grades 3-5) Saturday February 22, 2020 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Lacrosse (Grades K-2) Lacrosse (Grades K-2) Saturday February 22, 2020 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Basketball (Grades 3-6) Girls Grades 3-4 Monday February 24, 2020 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Basketball (Grades 3-6) Girls Grades 5-6 Monday February 24, 2020 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Dodgeball (Grades 3-5) Dodgeball Tuesday February 25, 2020 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Pickleball (18+) Pickleball Wednesday February 26, 2020 02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
Basketball (Grades 3-6) Boys Grades 3-4 Wednesday February 26, 2020 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Basketball (Grades 3-6) Boys Grades 5-6 Wednesday February 26, 2020 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Men's Pick-Up Basketball Men's pick-up basketball Thursday February 27, 2020 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM