Register Now

Eddy Elementary School

Facility Information

2298 Main Street
Brewster, MA 02631
Phone: (508) 896-4531

Facility Areas




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Men's Pick-Up Basketball Men's pick-up basketball Thursday December 12, 2019 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Parents night out! Parents night out! Friday December 13, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Skippers - Jump Rope (Grades 1-5) Bayside Skippers- Recreation Saturday December 14, 2019 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
Men's Pick-Up Basketball Men's pick-up basketball Thursday December 19, 2019 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Skippers - Jump Rope (Grades 1-5) Bayside Skippers- Recreation Saturday December 21, 2019 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
Men's Pick-Up Basketball Men's pick-up basketball Thursday December 26, 2019 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Skippers - Jump Rope (Grades 1-5) Bayside Skippers- Recreation Saturday December 28, 2019 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
Men's Pick-Up Basketball Men's pick-up basketball Thursday January 2, 2020 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Basketball (PK: Ages 3.5-4) Tiny Tots Basketball (PK 3.5-4) Saturday January 4, 2020 08:30 AM - 09:15 AM
Skippers - Jump Rope (Grades 1-5) Bayside Skippers- Recreation Saturday January 4, 2020 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
Kids Yoga Kids Yoga Monday January 6, 2020 02:00 PM - 02:45 PM
Basketball (Grades 3-6) Girls Grades 3-4 Monday January 6, 2020 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Basketball (Grades 3-6) Girls Grades 5-6 Monday January 6, 2020 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Pickleball (18+) Pickleball Wednesday January 8, 2020 02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
Basketball (Grades 3-6) Boys Grades 3-4 Wednesday January 8, 2020 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Basketball (Grades 3-6) Boys Grades 5-6 Wednesday January 8, 2020 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Men's Pick-Up Basketball Men's pick-up basketball Thursday January 9, 2020 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM