Mobile Calendar of Events
Return to Site | View Calendar | List Version

to   


Tuesday August 20, 2019
12:30 PM - 2:00 PM    Jump Rope, Summer Skippers (Grades 1-5) - Summer Skippers
 
Wednesday August 21, 2019
8:00 AM - 11:00 AM    Senior Tennis - Senior Tennis 2019
 
5:30 PM - 6:15 PM    Circuit Training at Drummer Boy Park - Circuit Training at Drummer Boy Park
 
5:30 PM - 6:15 PM    Circuit Training
 
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Powers Group
 
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Powers Group
 
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Powers Group
 
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Powers Group
 
Thursday August 22, 2019
8:30 AM - 10:00 AM    Noering group
 
Friday August 23, 2019
8:00 AM - 11:00 AM    Senior Tennis - Senior Tennis 2019
 
Monday August 26, 2019
8:00 AM - 11:00 AM    Senior Tennis - Senior Tennis 2019
 
5:30 PM - 6:15 PM    Circuit Training at Drummer Boy Park - Circuit Training at Drummer Boy Park
 
5:30 PM - 6:15 PM    Circuit Training
 
Wednesday August 28, 2019
8:00 AM - 11:00 AM    Senior Tennis - Senior Tennis 2019
 
5:30 PM - 6:15 PM    Circuit Training at Drummer Boy Park - Circuit Training at Drummer Boy Park
 
5:30 PM - 6:15 PM    Circuit Training
 
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Powers Group
 
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Powers Group
 
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Powers Group
 
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Powers Group
 
Thursday August 29, 2019
8:30 AM - 10:00 AM    Noering group
 
Friday August 30, 2019
8:00 AM - 11:00 AM    Senior Tennis - Senior Tennis 2019
 
Saturday August 31, 2019
9:00 AM - 6:30 PM    Cape Cod Classic
 
Sunday September 1, 2019
9:00 AM - 6:30 PM    Cape Cod Classic
 
Monday September 2, 2019
8:00 AM - 11:00 AM    Senior Tennis - Senior Tennis 2019
 
9:00 AM - 6:30 PM    Cape Cod Classic
 
Wednesday September 4, 2019
8:00 AM - 11:00 AM    Senior Tennis - Senior Tennis 2019
 
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Powers Group
 
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Powers Group
 
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Powers Group
 
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Powers Group
 
Friday September 6, 2019
8:00 AM - 11:00 AM    Senior Tennis - Senior Tennis 2019
 
Monday September 9, 2019
8:00 AM - 11:00 AM    Senior Tennis - Senior Tennis 2019
 
Wednesday September 11, 2019
8:00 AM - 11:00 AM    Senior Tennis - Senior Tennis 2019
 
Friday September 13, 2019
8:00 AM - 11:00 AM    Senior Tennis - Senior Tennis 2019
 
Saturday September 14, 2019
9:00 AM - 9:45 AM    Soccer (Age 3 - Grade 2) - Soccer, ages 3-4
 
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM    Pickleball Clinics (18+) - Pickleball Clinics (18+)
 
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM    Soccer (Age 3 - Grade 2) - Soccer Kindergarten
 
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Soccer (Age 3 - Grade 2) - Soccer, grades 1-2
 
Sunday September 15, 2019
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM    Iannone Group
 
Monday September 16, 2019
6:30 AM - 5:15 PM    Senior Striders - Senior Striders, 2019/2020
 
8:00 AM - 11:00 AM    Senior Tennis - Senior Tennis 2019
 
3:15 PM - 4:00 PM    Field Hockey, Girls (Grades 3-5) - Field Hockey, Girls (Grades 3-5)
 
Tuesday September 17, 2019
6:30 AM - 5:15 PM    Senior Striders - Senior Striders, 2019/2020
 
Wednesday September 18, 2019
6:30 AM - 5:15 PM    Senior Striders - Senior Striders, 2019/2020
 
8:00 AM - 11:00 AM    Senior Tennis - Senior Tennis 2019
 
Thursday September 19, 2019
6:30 AM - 5:15 PM    Senior Striders - Senior Striders, 2019/2020
 
Friday September 20, 2019
6:30 AM - 5:15 PM    Senior Striders - Senior Striders, 2019/2020
 
8:00 AM - 11:00 AM    Senior Tennis - Senior Tennis 2019