Mobile Calendar of Events
Return to Site | View Calendar | List Version

to   


Monday September 28, 2020
8:00 AM - 11:00 AM    Senior Tennis - Senior Tennis 2020
 
2:15 PM - 3:00 PM    Youth Tennis Lessons - Youth Tennis Lessons (Grades 1-2)
 
3:15 PM - 4:00 PM    Youth Tennis Lessons - Youth Tennis Lessons (Grades 3-5)
 
Tuesday September 29, 2020
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Bayside Skippers
 
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Lower Cape BR
 
Wednesday September 30, 2020
8:00 AM - 11:00 AM    Senior Tennis - Senior Tennis 2020
 
Thursday October 1, 2020
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Bayside Skippers
 
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Lower Cape BR
 
Friday October 2, 2020
8:00 AM - 11:00 AM    Senior Tennis - Senior Tennis 2020
 
Saturday October 3, 2020
9:00 AM - 9:45 AM    Youth soccer - grades 1&2 - 1st grade soccer
 
9:00 AM - 9:45 AM    Youth soccer - grades 1&2 - 2nd grade soccer
 
9:00 AM - 9:45 AM    Youth Soccer - grades 3-6 - Youth Soccer - Grades 3 & 4
 
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM    Dugout Dawgs
 
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM    Youth Soccer - grades 3-6 - Youth Soccer - Grades 5 &6
 
1:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Lower Cape BR
 
Sunday October 4, 2020
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM    Dugout Dawgs
 
1:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Lower Cape BR
 
Monday October 5, 2020
8:00 AM - 11:00 AM    Senior Tennis - Senior Tennis 2020
 
2:15 PM - 3:00 PM    Youth Tennis Lessons - Youth Tennis Lessons (Grades 1-2)
 
3:15 PM - 4:00 PM    Youth Tennis Lessons - Youth Tennis Lessons (Grades 3-5)
 
Tuesday October 6, 2020
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Bayside Skippers
 
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Lower Cape BR
 
Wednesday October 7, 2020
8:00 AM - 11:00 AM    Senior Tennis - Senior Tennis 2020
 
3:15 PM - 4:00 PM    Running Club (Grades 2-6) - Running Club (grades 2-6)
 
Thursday October 8, 2020
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Bayside Skippers
 
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Lower Cape BR
 
Friday October 9, 2020
8:00 AM - 11:00 AM    Senior Tennis - Senior Tennis 2020
 
3:15 PM - 4:00 PM    Running Club (Grades 2-6) - Running Club (grades 2-6)
 
Saturday October 10, 2020
9:00 AM - 9:45 AM    Youth soccer - grades 1&2 - 1st grade soccer
 
9:00 AM - 9:45 AM    Youth soccer - grades 1&2 - 2nd grade soccer
 
9:00 AM - 9:45 AM    Youth Soccer - grades 3-6 - Youth Soccer - Grades 3 & 4
 
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM    Pickleball Clinics (18+) - Drop Shots
 
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM    Dugout Dawgs
 
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM    Youth Soccer - grades 3-6 - Youth Soccer - Grades 5 &6
 
1:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Lower Cape BR
 
Sunday October 11, 2020
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM    Dugout Dawgs
 
1:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Lower Cape BR
 
Monday October 12, 2020
8:00 AM - 11:00 AM    Senior Tennis - Senior Tennis 2020
 
2:15 PM - 3:00 PM    Youth Tennis Lessons - Youth Tennis Lessons (Grades 1-2)
 
3:15 PM - 4:00 PM    Youth Tennis Lessons - Youth Tennis Lessons (Grades 3-5)
 
Tuesday October 13, 2020
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Bayside Skippers
 
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Lower Cape BR
 
Wednesday October 14, 2020
8:00 AM - 11:00 AM    Senior Tennis - Senior Tennis 2020
 
3:15 PM - 4:00 PM    Running Club (Grades 2-6) - Running Club (grades 2-6)
 
Thursday October 15, 2020
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Bayside Skippers
 
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Lower Cape BR
 
Friday October 16, 2020
8:00 AM - 11:00 AM    Senior Tennis - Senior Tennis 2020
 
3:15 PM - 4:00 PM    Running Club (Grades 2-6) - Running Club (grades 2-6)
 
Saturday October 17, 2020
9:00 AM - 9:45 AM    Youth soccer - grades 1&2 - 1st grade soccer
 
9:00 AM - 9:45 AM    Youth soccer - grades 1&2 - 2nd grade soccer
 
9:00 AM - 9:45 AM    Youth Soccer - grades 3-6 - Youth Soccer - Grades 3 & 4
 
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM    Dugout Dawgs
 
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM    Youth Soccer - grades 3-6 - Youth Soccer - Grades 5 &6
 
1:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Lower Cape BR
 
Sunday October 18, 2020
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM    Dugout Dawgs
 
1:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Lower Cape BR
 
Monday October 19, 2020
8:00 AM - 11:00 AM    Senior Tennis - Senior Tennis 2020
 
2:15 PM - 3:00 PM    Youth Tennis Lessons - Youth Tennis Lessons (Grades 1-2)
 
3:15 PM - 4:00 PM    Youth Tennis Lessons - Youth Tennis Lessons (Grades 3-5)
 
Tuesday October 20, 2020
2:15 PM - 3:00 PM    Archery (Grades 3-5) - Archery (2:15pm)
 
3:15 PM - 4:00 PM    Archery (Grades 3-5) - Archery (3:15pm)
 
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Bayside Skippers
 
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Lower Cape BR
 
Wednesday October 21, 2020
8:00 AM - 11:00 AM    Senior Tennis - Senior Tennis 2020
 
3:15 PM - 4:00 PM    Running Club (Grades 2-6) - Running Club (grades 2-6)
 
Thursday October 22, 2020
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Bayside Skippers
 
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Lower Cape BR
 
Friday October 23, 2020
8:00 AM - 11:00 AM    Senior Tennis - Senior Tennis 2020
 
3:15 PM - 4:00 PM    Running Club (Grades 2-6) - Running Club (grades 2-6)
 
Saturday October 24, 2020
9:00 AM - 9:45 AM    Youth soccer - grades 1&2 - 1st grade soccer
 
9:00 AM - 9:45 AM    Youth soccer - grades 1&2 - 2nd grade soccer
 
9:00 AM - 9:45 AM    Youth Soccer - grades 3-6 - Youth Soccer - Grades 3 & 4
 
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM    Dugout Dawgs
 
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM    Youth Soccer - grades 3-6 - Youth Soccer - Grades 5 &6
 
1:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Lower Cape BR
 
Sunday October 25, 2020
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM    Dugout Dawgs
 
1:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Lower Cape BR
 
Monday October 26, 2020
2:15 PM - 3:00 PM    Youth Tennis Lessons - Youth Tennis Lessons (Grades 1-2)
 
3:15 PM - 4:00 PM    Youth Tennis Lessons - Youth Tennis Lessons (Grades 3-5)
 
Tuesday October 27, 2020
2:15 PM - 3:00 PM    Archery (Grades 3-5) - Archery (2:15pm)
 
3:15 PM - 4:00 PM    Archery (Grades 3-5) - Archery (3:15pm)
 
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Bayside Skippers
 
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Lower Cape BR
 
Wednesday October 28, 2020
3:15 PM - 4:00 PM    Running Club (Grades 2-6) - Running Club (grades 2-6)