Mobile Calendar of Events
Return to Site | View Calendar | List Version

to   


Monday January 17, 2022
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM    Snow Shoe Rentals - Snowshoe rentals
 
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM    Floor Hockey (Grades 3-5) - Floor Hockey
 
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM    Basketball (Grades 3-6) - Girls, grades 3-4
 
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Basketball (Grades 3-6) - Girls, grades 5-6
 
Tuesday January 18, 2022
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM    Snow Shoe Rentals - Snowshoe rentals
 
Wednesday January 19, 2022
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM    Snow Shoe Rentals - Snowshoe rentals
 
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM    Basketball (Grades 3-6) - Boys, grades 3-4
 
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Basketball (Grades 3-6) - Boys, grades 5-6
 
Thursday January 20, 2022
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM    Snow Shoe Rentals - Snowshoe rentals
 
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Men's Pick-Up Basketball - Men's Pick Up Basketball
 
Friday January 21, 2022
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM    Snow Shoe Rentals - Snowshoe rentals
 
Saturday January 22, 2022
8:30 AM - 9:15 AM    Basketball (PK: Ages 3.5-4) - Tiny Tots basketball - (ages 3.5 - 4)
 
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM    Snow Shoe Rentals - Snowshoe rentals
 
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM    Skippers - Jump Rope (Grades 1-5) - Bayside Skippers - Recreation
 
Sunday January 23, 2022
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM    Snow Shoe Rentals - Snowshoe rentals
 
Monday January 24, 2022
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM    Snow Shoe Rentals - Snowshoe rentals
 
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM    Floor Hockey (Grades 3-5) - Floor Hockey
 
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM    Basketball (Grades 3-6) - Girls, grades 3-4
 
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Basketball (Grades 3-6) - Girls, grades 5-6
 
Tuesday January 25, 2022
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM    Snow Shoe Rentals - Snowshoe rentals
 
Wednesday January 26, 2022
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM    Snow Shoe Rentals - Snowshoe rentals
 
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM    Basketball (Grades 3-6) - Boys, grades 3-4
 
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Basketball (Grades 3-6) - Boys, grades 5-6
 
Thursday January 27, 2022
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM    Snow Shoe Rentals - Snowshoe rentals
 
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Men's Pick-Up Basketball - Men's Pick Up Basketball
 
Friday January 28, 2022
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM    Snow Shoe Rentals - Snowshoe rentals
 
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM    Winter Futsal with Challenger Sports (Grades 3-5) - Futsal - (grades 3-5)
 
Saturday January 29, 2022
8:30 AM - 9:15 AM    Basketball (PK: Ages 3.5-4) - Tiny Tots basketball - (ages 3.5 - 4)
 
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM    Snow Shoe Rentals - Snowshoe rentals
 
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM    Skippers - Jump Rope (Grades 1-5) - Bayside Skippers - Recreation
 
Sunday January 30, 2022
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM    Snow Shoe Rentals - Snowshoe rentals
 
Monday January 31, 2022
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM    Snow Shoe Rentals - Snowshoe rentals
 
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM    Floor Hockey (Grades 3-5) - Floor Hockey
 
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM    Basketball (Grades 3-6) - Girls, grades 3-4
 
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Basketball (Grades 3-6) - Girls, grades 5-6
 
Tuesday February 1, 2022
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM    Snow Shoe Rentals - Snowshoe rentals
 
Wednesday February 2, 2022
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM    Snow Shoe Rentals - Snowshoe rentals
 
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM    Basketball (Grades 3-6) - Boys, grades 3-4
 
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Basketball (Grades 3-6) - Boys, grades 5-6
 
Thursday February 3, 2022
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM    Snow Shoe Rentals - Snowshoe rentals
 
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Men's Pick-Up Basketball - Men's Pick Up Basketball
 
Friday February 4, 2022
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM    Snow Shoe Rentals - Snowshoe rentals
 
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM    Winter Futsal with Challenger Sports (Grades 3-5) - Futsal - (grades 3-5)
 
Saturday February 5, 2022
8:30 AM - 9:15 AM    Basketball (PK: Ages 3.5-4) - Tiny Tots basketball - (ages 3.5 - 4)
 
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM    Snow Shoe Rentals - Snowshoe rentals
 
Sunday February 6, 2022
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM    Snow Shoe Rentals - Snowshoe rentals
 
Monday February 7, 2022
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM    Snow Shoe Rentals - Snowshoe rentals
 
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM    Floor Hockey (Grades 3-5) - Floor Hockey
 
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM    Basketball (Grades 3-6) - Girls, grades 3-4
 
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Basketball (Grades 3-6) - Girls, grades 5-6
 
Tuesday February 8, 2022
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM    Snow Shoe Rentals - Snowshoe rentals
 
Wednesday February 9, 2022
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM    Snow Shoe Rentals - Snowshoe rentals
 
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM    Basketball (Grades 3-6) - Boys, grades 3-4
 
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Basketball (Grades 3-6) - Boys, grades 5-6
 
Thursday February 10, 2022
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM    Snow Shoe Rentals - Snowshoe rentals
 
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Men's Pick-Up Basketball - Men's Pick Up Basketball
 
Friday February 11, 2022
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM    Snow Shoe Rentals - Snowshoe rentals
 
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM    Winter Futsal with Challenger Sports (Grades 3-5) - Futsal - (grades 3-5)
 
Saturday February 12, 2022
8:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Pickleball (18+) - Pickleball
 
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM    Snow Shoe Rentals - Snowshoe rentals
 
Sunday February 13, 2022
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM    Snow Shoe Rentals - Snowshoe rentals
 
Monday February 14, 2022
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM    Snow Shoe Rentals - Snowshoe rentals
 
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM    Dodgeball (Grades 3-5) - Dodgeball
 
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM    Basketball (Grades 3-6) - Girls, grades 3-4
 
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Basketball (Grades 3-6) - Girls, grades 5-6
 
Tuesday February 15, 2022
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM    Snow Shoe Rentals - Snowshoe rentals
 
Wednesday February 16, 2022
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM    Snow Shoe Rentals - Snowshoe rentals
 
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM    Basketball (Grades 3-6) - Boys, grades 3-4
 
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Basketball (Grades 3-6) - Boys, grades 5-6
 
Thursday February 17, 2022
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM    Snow Shoe Rentals - Snowshoe rentals
 
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Men's Pick-Up Basketball - Men's Pick Up Basketball