Brewster Recreation Department
Register Now

Brewster Community Tennis Courts - Tennis Court 4

Facility Area Information


384 Underpass Rd
Brewster, MA 02631



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Brewster Community Tennis Courts
Tennis Court 1
Tennis Court 2
Tennis Court 3
Tennis Court 4
Tennis Court Youth Court 1
Tennis Court Youth Court 3
Tennis Court Youth Court 4
Tennis Court Youth Court 2


= Unavailable     = Available
Program Activity Teams Date Time
Skippers Tuesday April 13, 2021 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Skippers Thursday April 15, 2021 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Skippers Tuesday April 20, 2021 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Skippers Thursday April 22, 2021 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Skippers Tuesday April 27, 2021 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Skippers Thursday April 29, 2021 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Skippers Tuesday May 4, 2021 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Skippers Thursday May 6, 2021 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Skippers Tuesday May 11, 2021 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Skippers Thursday May 13, 2021 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM