Brewster Recreation Department
Register Now

Freemans Way Fields

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Freemans Way Fields
Little League Field 1
Babe Ruth Field
Soccer Field
Little League Field 2
3/4 Soccer Field - FRONT
3/4 Soccer Field - BACK


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Information

835 Freemans Way
Brewster, MA 02631




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Disc Golf @ Freeman's field Disc Golf at Freemans Way field Saturday October 23, 2021 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Babe Ruth Saturday October 23, 2021 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Youth Soccer - Grades 3-6 Boys soccer - grades 3-4 Saturday October 23, 2021 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Youth Soccer - Grades 3-6 Girls soccer - grades 3-4 Saturday October 23, 2021 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Youth Soccer - Grades 3-6 Boys soccer - grades 5-6 Saturday October 23, 2021 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Youth Soccer - Grades 3-6 Girls soccer - grades 5-6 Saturday October 23, 2021 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Disc Golf @ Freeman's field Disc Golf at Freemans Way field Sunday October 24, 2021 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Babe Ruth playoffs Sunday October 24, 2021 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Disc Golf @ Freeman's field Disc Golf at Freemans Way field Monday October 25, 2021 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Disc Golf @ Freeman's field Disc Golf at Freemans Way field Tuesday October 26, 2021 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Disc Golf @ Freeman's field Disc Golf at Freemans Way field Wednesday October 27, 2021 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Disc Golf @ Freeman's field Disc Golf at Freemans Way field Thursday October 28, 2021 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Babe Ruth practice Thursday October 28, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Disc Golf @ Freeman's field Disc Golf at Freemans Way field Friday October 29, 2021 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Disc Golf @ Freeman's field Disc Golf at Freemans Way field Saturday October 30, 2021 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Babe Ruth Saturday October 30, 2021 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Youth Soccer - Grades 3-6 Boys soccer - grades 3-4 Saturday October 30, 2021 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Youth Soccer - Grades 3-6 Girls soccer - grades 3-4 Saturday October 30, 2021 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Youth Soccer - Grades 3-6 Boys soccer - grades 5-6 Saturday October 30, 2021 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Youth Soccer - Grades 3-6 Girls soccer - grades 5-6 Saturday October 30, 2021 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Disc Golf @ Freeman's field Disc Golf at Freemans Way field Sunday October 31, 2021 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Disc Golf @ Freeman's field Disc Golf at Freemans Way field Monday November 1, 2021 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Disc Golf @ Freeman's field Disc Golf at Freemans Way field Tuesday November 2, 2021 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Disc Golf @ Freeman's field Disc Golf at Freemans Way field Wednesday November 3, 2021 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Disc Golf @ Freeman's field Disc Golf at Freemans Way field Thursday November 4, 2021 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Disc Golf @ Freeman's field Disc Golf at Freemans Way field Friday November 5, 2021 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Disc Golf @ Freeman's field Disc Golf at Freemans Way field Saturday November 6, 2021 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Youth Soccer - Grades 3-6 Boys soccer - grades 3-4 Saturday November 6, 2021 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Youth Soccer - Grades 3-6 Girls soccer - grades 3-4 Saturday November 6, 2021 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Youth Soccer - Grades 3-6 Boys soccer - grades 5-6 Saturday November 6, 2021 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Youth Soccer - Grades 3-6 Girls soccer - grades 5-6 Saturday November 6, 2021 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Disc Golf @ Freeman's field Disc Golf at Freemans Way field Sunday November 7, 2021 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Disc Golf @ Freeman's field Disc Golf at Freemans Way field Monday November 8, 2021 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Disc Golf @ Freeman's field Disc Golf at Freemans Way field Tuesday November 9, 2021 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Disc Golf @ Freeman's field Disc Golf at Freemans Way field Wednesday November 10, 2021 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Disc Golf @ Freeman's field Disc Golf at Freemans Way field Thursday November 11, 2021 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Disc Golf @ Freeman's field Disc Golf at Freemans Way field Friday November 12, 2021 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Disc Golf @ Freeman's field Disc Golf at Freemans Way field Saturday November 13, 2021 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Disc Golf @ Freeman's field Disc Golf at Freemans Way field Sunday November 14, 2021 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Disc Golf @ Freeman's field Disc Golf at Freemans Way field Monday November 15, 2021 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Disc Golf @ Freeman's field Disc Golf at Freemans Way field Tuesday November 16, 2021 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Disc Golf @ Freeman's field Disc Golf at Freemans Way field Wednesday November 17, 2021 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Disc Golf @ Freeman's field Disc Golf at Freemans Way field Thursday November 18, 2021 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Disc Golf @ Freeman's field Disc Golf at Freemans Way field Friday November 19, 2021 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Disc Golf @ Freeman's field Disc Golf at Freemans Way field Saturday November 20, 2021 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Disc Golf @ Freeman's field Disc Golf at Freemans Way field Sunday November 21, 2021 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Disc Golf @ Freeman's field Disc Golf at Freemans Way field Monday November 22, 2021 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Disc Golf @ Freeman's field Disc Golf at Freemans Way field Tuesday November 23, 2021 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM