Brewster Recreation Department
Register Now

Freemans Way Fields

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Freemans Way Fields
Little League Field 1
Babe Ruth Field
Soccer Field
Little League Field 2
3/4 Soccer Field - FRONT
3/4 Soccer Field - BACK


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Information

835 Freemans Way
Brewster, MA 02631




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Disc Golf @ Freeman's field Disc Golf at Freemans Way field Monday July 26, 2021 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Ryone - Babe Ruth Monday July 26, 2021 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Disc Golf @ Freeman's field Disc Golf at Freemans Way field Tuesday July 27, 2021 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Ryone - Babe Ruth Tuesday July 27, 2021 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Disc Golf @ Freeman's field Disc Golf at Freemans Way field Wednesday July 28, 2021 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Disc Golf @ Freeman's field Disc Golf at Freemans Way field Thursday July 29, 2021 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Ryone - Babe Ruth Thursday July 29, 2021 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Disc Golf @ Freeman's field Disc Golf at Freemans Way field Friday July 30, 2021 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Alves - Babe Ruth Friday July 30, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Lower Cape BR Saturday July 31, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Disc Golf @ Freeman's field Disc Golf at Freemans Way field Saturday July 31, 2021 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Lower Cape BR Sunday August 1, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Disc Golf @ Freeman's field Disc Golf at Freemans Way field Sunday August 1, 2021 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Disc Golf @ Freeman's field Disc Golf at Freemans Way field Monday August 2, 2021 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Disc Golf @ Freeman's field Disc Golf at Freemans Way field Tuesday August 3, 2021 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Disc Golf @ Freeman's field Disc Golf at Freemans Way field Wednesday August 4, 2021 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Disc Golf @ Freeman's field Disc Golf at Freemans Way field Thursday August 5, 2021 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Disc Golf @ Freeman's field Disc Golf at Freemans Way field Friday August 6, 2021 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Lower Cape BR Saturday August 7, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Disc Golf @ Freeman's field Disc Golf at Freemans Way field Saturday August 7, 2021 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Lower Cape BR Sunday August 8, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Disc Golf @ Freeman's field Disc Golf at Freemans Way field Sunday August 8, 2021 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Disc Golf @ Freeman's field Disc Golf at Freemans Way field Monday August 9, 2021 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Disc Golf @ Freeman's field Disc Golf at Freemans Way field Tuesday August 10, 2021 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Disc Golf @ Freeman's field Disc Golf at Freemans Way field Wednesday August 11, 2021 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Disc Golf @ Freeman's field Disc Golf at Freemans Way field Thursday August 12, 2021 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Disc Golf @ Freeman's field Disc Golf at Freemans Way field Friday August 13, 2021 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Disc Golf @ Freeman's field Disc Golf at Freemans Way field Saturday August 14, 2021 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Disc Golf @ Freeman's field Disc Golf at Freemans Way field Sunday August 15, 2021 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Disc Golf @ Freeman's field Disc Golf at Freemans Way field Monday August 16, 2021 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Disc Golf @ Freeman's field Disc Golf at Freemans Way field Tuesday August 17, 2021 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Disc Golf @ Freeman's field Disc Golf at Freemans Way field Wednesday August 18, 2021 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Disc Golf @ Freeman's field Disc Golf at Freemans Way field Thursday August 19, 2021 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Disc Golf @ Freeman's field Disc Golf at Freemans Way field Friday August 20, 2021 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Disc Golf @ Freeman's field Disc Golf at Freemans Way field Saturday August 21, 2021 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Disc Golf @ Freeman's field Disc Golf at Freemans Way field Sunday August 22, 2021 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Disc Golf @ Freeman's field Disc Golf at Freemans Way field Monday August 23, 2021 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Disc Golf @ Freeman's field Disc Golf at Freemans Way field Tuesday August 24, 2021 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Disc Golf @ Freeman's field Disc Golf at Freemans Way field Wednesday August 25, 2021 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Disc Golf @ Freeman's field Disc Golf at Freemans Way field Thursday August 26, 2021 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM