Register Now

Brewster Community Tennis Courts

Facility Information

384 Underpass Rd
Brewster, MA 02631




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Senior Tennis Senior Tennis 2020 Wednesday September 30, 2020 08:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Bayside Skippers Thursday October 1, 2020 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Senior Tennis Senior Tennis 2020 Friday October 2, 2020 08:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Senior Tennis Senior Tennis 2020 Monday October 5, 2020 08:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Youth Tennis Lessons Youth Tennis Lessons (Grades 1-2) Monday October 5, 2020 02:15 PM - 03:00 PM
Youth Tennis Lessons Youth Tennis Lessons (Grades 3-5) Monday October 5, 2020 03:15 PM - 04:00 PM
Bayside Skippers Tuesday October 6, 2020 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Senior Tennis Senior Tennis 2020 Wednesday October 7, 2020 08:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Running Club (Grades 2-6) Running Club (grades 2-6) Wednesday October 7, 2020 03:15 PM - 04:00 PM
Bayside Skippers Thursday October 8, 2020 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Senior Tennis Senior Tennis 2020 Friday October 9, 2020 08:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Running Club (Grades 2-6) Running Club (grades 2-6) Friday October 9, 2020 03:15 PM - 04:00 PM
Pickleball Clinics (18+) Drop Shots Saturday October 10, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Senior Tennis Senior Tennis 2020 Monday October 12, 2020 08:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Youth Tennis Lessons Youth Tennis Lessons (Grades 1-2) Monday October 12, 2020 02:15 PM - 03:00 PM
Youth Tennis Lessons Youth Tennis Lessons (Grades 3-5) Monday October 12, 2020 03:15 PM - 04:00 PM
Bayside Skippers Tuesday October 13, 2020 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Senior Tennis Senior Tennis 2020 Wednesday October 14, 2020 08:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Running Club (Grades 2-6) Running Club (grades 2-6) Wednesday October 14, 2020 03:15 PM - 04:00 PM
Bayside Skippers Thursday October 15, 2020 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Senior Tennis Senior Tennis 2020 Friday October 16, 2020 08:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Running Club (Grades 2-6) Running Club (grades 2-6) Friday October 16, 2020 03:15 PM - 04:00 PM
Senior Tennis Senior Tennis 2020 Monday October 19, 2020 08:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Youth Tennis Lessons Youth Tennis Lessons (Grades 1-2) Monday October 19, 2020 02:15 PM - 03:00 PM
Youth Tennis Lessons Youth Tennis Lessons (Grades 3-5) Monday October 19, 2020 03:15 PM - 04:00 PM
Bayside Skippers Tuesday October 20, 2020 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Senior Tennis Senior Tennis 2020 Wednesday October 21, 2020 08:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Running Club (Grades 2-6) Running Club (grades 2-6) Wednesday October 21, 2020 03:15 PM - 04:00 PM
Bayside Skippers Thursday October 22, 2020 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Senior Tennis Senior Tennis 2020 Friday October 23, 2020 08:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Running Club (Grades 2-6) Running Club (grades 2-6) Friday October 23, 2020 03:15 PM - 04:00 PM
Youth Tennis Lessons Youth Tennis Lessons (Grades 1-2) Monday October 26, 2020 02:15 PM - 03:00 PM
Youth Tennis Lessons Youth Tennis Lessons (Grades 3-5) Monday October 26, 2020 03:15 PM - 04:00 PM
Bayside Skippers Tuesday October 27, 2020 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Running Club (Grades 2-6) Running Club (grades 2-6) Wednesday October 28, 2020 03:15 PM - 04:00 PM
Bayside Skippers Thursday October 29, 2020 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Running Club (Grades 2-6) Running Club (grades 2-6) Friday October 30, 2020 03:15 PM - 04:00 PM