Register Now

Freemans Way Fields - Soccer Field

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:   
End:   

View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Laurel Day Camp Tuesday June 18, 2019 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Laurel Day Camp Wednesday June 19, 2019 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Laurel Day Camp Thursday June 20, 2019 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Laurel Day Camp Monday June 24, 2019 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Laurel Day Camp Tuesday June 25, 2019 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Laurel Day Camp Wednesday June 26, 2019 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Laurel Day Camp Thursday June 27, 2019 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Laurel Day Camp Monday July 1, 2019 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Laurel Day Camp Tuesday July 2, 2019 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Laurel Day Camp Wednesday July 3, 2019 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM