Register Now

Freemans Way Fields

Facility Information

835 Freemans Way
Brewster, MA 02631




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Brewster Regional Little League Friday May 29, 2020 03:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Brewster Regional Little League Friday May 29, 2020 03:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Dugout Dawgs Saturday May 30, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Brewster Regional Little League Saturday May 30, 2020 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Brewster Regional Little League Saturday May 30, 2020 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Dugout Dawgs Sunday May 31, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Charter School Baseball team Monday June 1, 2020 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Charter School Baseball team Tuesday June 2, 2020 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Tuesday June 2, 2020 05:00 PM - 06:15 PM
Charter School Baseball team Wednesday June 3, 2020 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Wednesday June 3, 2020 05:00 PM - 06:15 PM
Brewster Regional Little League Thursday June 4, 2020 03:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Charter School Baseball team Thursday June 4, 2020 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Brewster Regional Little League Thursday June 4, 2020 03:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Brewster Regional Little League Friday June 5, 2020 03:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Brewster Regional Little League Friday June 5, 2020 03:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Dugout Dawgs Saturday June 6, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Brewster Regional Little League Saturday June 6, 2020 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Brewster Regional Little League Saturday June 6, 2020 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Dugout Dawgs Sunday June 7, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Brewster Regional Little League Thursday June 11, 2020 03:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Brewster Regional Little League Thursday June 11, 2020 03:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Brewster Regional Little League Friday June 12, 2020 03:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Brewster Regional Little League Friday June 12, 2020 03:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Dugout Dawgs Saturday June 13, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Brewster Regional Little League Saturday June 13, 2020 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Brewster Regional Little League Saturday June 13, 2020 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Dugout Dawgs Sunday June 14, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Brewster Regional Little League Thursday June 18, 2020 03:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Brewster Regional Little League Thursday June 18, 2020 03:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Brewster Regional Little League Friday June 19, 2020 03:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Brewster Regional Little League Friday June 19, 2020 03:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Dugout Dawgs Saturday June 20, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Brewster Regional Little League Saturday June 20, 2020 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Brewster Regional Little League Saturday June 20, 2020 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Dugout Dawgs Sunday June 21, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Dugout Dawgs Saturday June 27, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Dugout Dawgs Sunday June 28, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM