Register Now

Freemans Way Fields

Facility Information

835 Freemans Way
Brewster, MA 02631




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
LC LAX Sunday April 21, 2019 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Lighthouse Charter Monday April 22, 2019 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Tee Ball & Baseball (Pre-K, K & Grades 1-2) Farm League Baseball Tuesday April 23, 2019 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Tee Ball & Baseball (Pre-K, K & Grades 1-2) Farm League Baseball Wednesday April 24, 2019 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Lighthouse Charter Thursday April 25, 2019 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
BRLL Thursday April 25, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
BRLL Thursday April 25, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
BRLL Friday April 26, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
BRLL Friday April 26, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
BRLL Saturday April 27, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
BRLL Saturday April 27, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Lower Cape Babe Ruth Saturday April 27, 2019 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Soccer Clinics, Spring Co-Ed (Grades K-6) Spring Soccer (Grades K-2) Saturday April 27, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Soccer Clinics, Spring Co-Ed (Grades K-6) Spring Soccer (Grades 3-6) Saturday April 27, 2019 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Lower Cape Babe Ruth Sunday April 28, 2019 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
LC LAX Sunday April 28, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Lighthouse Charter Monday April 29, 2019 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Tee Ball & Baseball (Pre-K, K & Grades 1-2) Farm League Baseball Tuesday April 30, 2019 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Tee Ball & Baseball (Pre-K, K & Grades 1-2) Farm League Baseball Wednesday May 1, 2019 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Lighthouse Charter Thursday May 2, 2019 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
BRLL Thursday May 2, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
BRLL Thursday May 2, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
BRLL Friday May 3, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
BRLL Friday May 3, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Soccer Clinics, Spring Co-Ed (Grades K-6) Spring Soccer (Grades 3-6) Saturday May 4, 2019 04:30 AM - 12:00 PM
BRLL Saturday May 4, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
BRLL Saturday May 4, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Lower Cape Babe Ruth Saturday May 4, 2019 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Soccer Clinics, Spring Co-Ed (Grades K-6) Spring Soccer (Grades K-2) Saturday May 4, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Lower Cape Babe Ruth Sunday May 5, 2019 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
LC LAX Sunday May 5, 2019 10:00 AM - 05:30 PM
Lighthouse Charter Monday May 6, 2019 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Lighthouse Charter Tuesday May 7, 2019 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Tee Ball & Baseball (Pre-K, K & Grades 1-2) Farm League Baseball Tuesday May 7, 2019 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Lighthouse Charter Wednesday May 8, 2019 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Tee Ball & Baseball (Pre-K, K & Grades 1-2) Farm League Baseball Wednesday May 8, 2019 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
BRLL Thursday May 9, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
BRLL Thursday May 9, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
BRLL Friday May 10, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
BRLL Friday May 10, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
BRLL Saturday May 11, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
BRLL Saturday May 11, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Lower Cape Babe Ruth Saturday May 11, 2019 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Soccer Clinics, Spring Co-Ed (Grades K-6) Spring Soccer (Grades 3-6) Saturday May 11, 2019 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Lower Cape Babe Ruth Sunday May 12, 2019 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
LC LAX Sunday May 12, 2019 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Lighthouse Charter Monday May 13, 2019 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Lighthouse Charter Tuesday May 14, 2019 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Tee Ball & Baseball (Pre-K, K & Grades 1-2) Farm League Baseball Tuesday May 14, 2019 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Lighthouse Charter Wednesday May 15, 2019 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Tee Ball & Baseball (Pre-K, K & Grades 1-2) Farm League Baseball Wednesday May 15, 2019 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Lighthouse Charter Thursday May 16, 2019 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
BRLL Thursday May 16, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
BRLL Thursday May 16, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
BRLL Friday May 17, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
BRLL Friday May 17, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
BRLL Saturday May 18, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
BRLL Saturday May 18, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Lower Cape Babe Ruth Saturday May 18, 2019 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Soccer Clinics, Spring Co-Ed (Grades K-6) Spring Soccer (Grades K-2) Saturday May 18, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Soccer Clinics, Spring Co-Ed (Grades K-6) Spring Soccer (Grades 3-6) Saturday May 18, 2019 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Lower Cape Babe Ruth Sunday May 19, 2019 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
LC LAX Sunday May 19, 2019 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Lighthouse Charter Tuesday May 21, 2019 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Tee Ball & Baseball (Pre-K, K & Grades 1-2) Farm League Baseball Tuesday May 21, 2019 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM