Register Now

Town Hall Fields

Facility Information

2198 Main St.
Brewster, MA 02631

Facility Areas




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Lighthouse Charter Monday April 22, 2019 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Lighthouse Charter Tuesday April 23, 2019 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Lighthouse Charter Thursday April 25, 2019 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Lighthouse Charter Monday April 29, 2019 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Lighthouse Charter Thursday May 2, 2019 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Battle of the Badges softball game Friday May 3, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Lighthouse Charter Monday May 6, 2019 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Lighthouse Charter Tuesday May 7, 2019 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Lighthouse Charter Wednesday May 8, 2019 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Tee Ball & Baseball (Pre-K, K & Grades 1-2) Tot T-Ball Saturday May 11, 2019 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Tee Ball & Baseball (Pre-K, K & Grades 1-2) Kinder Baseball Saturday May 11, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Lighthouse Charter Tuesday May 14, 2019 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Lighthouse Charter Wednesday May 15, 2019 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Lighthouse Charter Thursday May 16, 2019 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Tee Ball & Baseball (Pre-K, K & Grades 1-2) Tot T-Ball Saturday May 18, 2019 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Tee Ball & Baseball (Pre-K, K & Grades 1-2) Kinder Baseball Saturday May 18, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Lighthouse Charter Tuesday May 21, 2019 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM